Board of Directors

Dan Jensen – BID

Chair
DNC Parks and Resorts at Yosemite
Tel: 209-372-1484
Email: djensen@dncinc.com

Brian Bullis

Board Member
Mariposa Fair Grounds and Exposition Center
Tel: (209) 966-3686
Email: bbullis@sti.net

Donna Davis – BID

Board Member
The Redwoods at Yosemite
Tel: (209) 375-6666
Email: donna@redwoodsinyosemite.com

Jonathan Farrington – BID

Vice Chair
DNC Parks & Resorts at Yosemite
Tel: (209) 379-2817
Email: jfarring@dncinc.com

MaryAnn Huff

Board Member
Northern Mariposa County Business Coalition
Tel: (209) 878-0111
Email: moonshine.huff@gmail.com

Donna Nassar – BID

Board Member
Bed &Breakfast Association
Tel: (209) 966-3231
Email: autrey@yosemiteweddings.com

Barbara Robinson – BID

Secretary
Indian Peak Ranch
Tel: (209) 966-5259
Email: indianpeakranch@sti.net

Douglas Shaw – BID

Treasurer
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
Tel: (209) 966-6666
Email: douglas@yosemitebug.com

Sara Zahn – BID

Board Member
Hotel Jeffery
Tel: (209) 878-0461
Email: info@gtelemed.com

 

Yosemite Mariposa County
Tourism Bureau Staff Advisory Council

Roger Biery

Sierra Communications
Consultant
Tel: 209-742-4900
Email: roger@biery.biz

Kevin Cann

Mariposa County Supervisor
Board Supervisor, District IV
Tel: 209-966-3222
Email: kcann@mariposacounty.org

Scott Gediman

Chief, Media & External Relaltions Public Affairs Officer
Yosemite National Park
Tel: (209) 372-0248
Email: scott_gediman@nps.gov

Merlin Jones

Mariposa County Supervisor
Board Supervisor, District IV
Tel: 209-966-3222
Email: mjones@mariposacounty.org
 

Yosemite Mariposa County
Tourism Bureau Staff

Terry Selk

Executive Director
(209) 742-4567
Email: terrys@yosemiteexperience.com

Julie Hadzega

Sales & Marketing  Coordinator
(209) 742-4567
email: julieh@yosemiteexperience.com

Windy Howell-Gonzalez

Administrative  Assistant
Tel: (209) 742-4567
Email: windyg@yosemiteexperience.com

Noel Morrison

Communications Manager
Tel: (209) 742-4567
Email: noelm@yosemiteexperience.com